1. Topics

    1. ProFX v5.3 not sending email alerts anymore ?

      1 Replies 5809 Views

      by BobBiryani, Mon Jan 04, 2021 5:41 pm

      1 Replies
      5809 Views
    2. Automatic open order

      7 Replies 11764 Views

      by rfariasbsb, Tue Feb 25, 2020 10:01 pm

      7 Replies
      11764 Views
    3. New version

      1 Replies 2528 Views

      by rfariasbsb, Sun Jun 28, 2020 11:21 pm

      1 Replies
      2528 Views
    4. Close All button

      1 Replies 5402 Views

      by pantherrilla, Tue Jun 09, 2020 5:15 pm

      1 Replies
      5402 Views
    5. Group

      1 Replies 3162 Views

      by thaer566, Tue Jun 02, 2020 11:47 am

      1 Replies
      3162 Views
    6. Emails Alert

      1 Replies 2752 Views

      by thaer566, Tue Jun 02, 2020 11:46 am

      1 Replies
      2752 Views
    7. Can we discuss the Trading rules?

      3 Replies 5179 Views

      by andrew1, Fri Jan 17, 2020 7:19 am

      3 Replies
      5179 Views
    8. Profx currently not working

      1 Replies 3573 Views

      by Endgame, Tue Jan 21, 2020 1:44 pm

      1 Replies
      3573 Views
    9. Arrows

      3 Replies 4730 Views

      by andrew1, Fri Dec 20, 2019 10:51 am

      3 Replies
      4730 Views
    10. The dots have gone !

      2 Replies 4826 Views

      by BobBiryani, Wed Dec 11, 2019 10:34 am

      2 Replies
      4826 Views
    11. ProFx

      1 Replies 4855 Views

      by thaer566, Thu Nov 21, 2019 5:47 am

      1 Replies
      4855 Views
    12. Updated Build Version available - ProFx 6.3

      7 Replies 8876 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 10, 2019 5:57 am

      7 Replies
      8876 Views
    13. Email alerts

      1 Replies 4377 Views

      by Stevek67, Thu Oct 03, 2019 11:46 am

      1 Replies
      4377 Views
    14. E-Mail Alerts currently not working

      0 Replies 5212 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:57 pm

      0 Replies
      5212 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum