1. Topics

    1. ProFX v5.3 not sending email alerts anymore ?

      1 Replies 2725 Views

      by BobBiryani, Mon Jan 04, 2021 5:41 pm

      1 Replies
      2725 Views
    2. Automatic open order

      7 Replies 9902 Views

      by rfariasbsb, Tue Feb 25, 2020 10:01 pm

      7 Replies
      9902 Views
    3. New version

      1 Replies 1276 Views

      by rfariasbsb, Sun Jun 28, 2020 11:21 pm

      1 Replies
      1276 Views
    4. Close All button

      1 Replies 4116 Views

      by pantherrilla, Tue Jun 09, 2020 5:15 pm

      1 Replies
      4116 Views
    5. Group

      1 Replies 1765 Views

      by thaer566, Tue Jun 02, 2020 11:47 am

      1 Replies
      1765 Views
    6. Emails Alert

      1 Replies 1486 Views

      by thaer566, Tue Jun 02, 2020 11:46 am

      1 Replies
      1486 Views
    7. Can we discuss the Trading rules?

      3 Replies 3762 Views

      by andrew1, Fri Jan 17, 2020 7:19 am

      3 Replies
      3762 Views
    8. Profx currently not working

      1 Replies 2338 Views

      by Endgame, Tue Jan 21, 2020 1:44 pm

      1 Replies
      2338 Views
    9. Arrows

      3 Replies 3310 Views

      by andrew1, Fri Dec 20, 2019 10:51 am

      3 Replies
      3310 Views
    10. The dots have gone !

      2 Replies 3448 Views

      by BobBiryani, Wed Dec 11, 2019 10:34 am

      2 Replies
      3448 Views
    11. ProFx

      1 Replies 3592 Views

      by thaer566, Thu Nov 21, 2019 5:47 am

      1 Replies
      3592 Views
    12. Updated Build Version available - ProFx 6.3

      7 Replies 6986 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 10, 2019 5:57 am

      7 Replies
      6986 Views
    13. Email alerts

      1 Replies 3105 Views

      by Stevek67, Thu Oct 03, 2019 11:46 am

      1 Replies
      3105 Views
    14. E-Mail Alerts currently not working

      0 Replies 4062 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:57 pm

      0 Replies
      4062 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum