1. Topics

    1. ProFX v5.3 not sending email alerts anymore ?

      1 Replies 2673 Views

      by BobBiryani, Mon Jan 04, 2021 5:41 pm

      1 Replies
      2673 Views
    2. Automatic open order

      7 Replies 9820 Views

      by rfariasbsb, Tue Feb 25, 2020 10:01 pm

      7 Replies
      9820 Views
    3. New version

      1 Replies 1252 Views

      by rfariasbsb, Sun Jun 28, 2020 11:21 pm

      1 Replies
      1252 Views
    4. Close All button

      1 Replies 4090 Views

      by pantherrilla, Tue Jun 09, 2020 5:15 pm

      1 Replies
      4090 Views
    5. Group

      1 Replies 1724 Views

      by thaer566, Tue Jun 02, 2020 11:47 am

      1 Replies
      1724 Views
    6. Emails Alert

      1 Replies 1458 Views

      by thaer566, Tue Jun 02, 2020 11:46 am

      1 Replies
      1458 Views
    7. Can we discuss the Trading rules?

      3 Replies 3715 Views

      by andrew1, Fri Jan 17, 2020 7:19 am

      3 Replies
      3715 Views
    8. Profx currently not working

      1 Replies 2311 Views

      by Endgame, Tue Jan 21, 2020 1:44 pm

      1 Replies
      2311 Views
    9. Arrows

      3 Replies 3261 Views

      by andrew1, Fri Dec 20, 2019 10:51 am

      3 Replies
      3261 Views
    10. The dots have gone !

      2 Replies 3408 Views

      by BobBiryani, Wed Dec 11, 2019 10:34 am

      2 Replies
      3408 Views
    11. ProFx

      1 Replies 3565 Views

      by thaer566, Thu Nov 21, 2019 5:47 am

      1 Replies
      3565 Views
    12. Updated Build Version available - ProFx 6.3

      7 Replies 6924 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 10, 2019 5:57 am

      7 Replies
      6924 Views
    13. Email alerts

      1 Replies 3073 Views

      by Stevek67, Thu Oct 03, 2019 11:46 am

      1 Replies
      3073 Views
    14. E-Mail Alerts currently not working

      0 Replies 4042 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:57 pm

      0 Replies
      4042 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum