1. Topics

    1. ProFX v5.3 not sending email alerts anymore ?

      1 Replies 2547 Views

      by BobBiryani, Mon Jan 04, 2021 5:41 pm

      1 Replies
      2547 Views
    2. Automatic open order

      7 Replies 9568 Views

      by rfariasbsb, Tue Feb 25, 2020 10:01 pm

      7 Replies
      9568 Views
    3. New version

      1 Replies 1168 Views

      by rfariasbsb, Sun Jun 28, 2020 11:21 pm

      1 Replies
      1168 Views
    4. Close All button

      1 Replies 3997 Views

      by pantherrilla, Tue Jun 09, 2020 5:15 pm

      1 Replies
      3997 Views
    5. Group

      1 Replies 1606 Views

      by thaer566, Tue Jun 02, 2020 11:47 am

      1 Replies
      1606 Views
    6. Emails Alert

      1 Replies 1368 Views

      by thaer566, Tue Jun 02, 2020 11:46 am

      1 Replies
      1368 Views
    7. Can we discuss the Trading rules?

      3 Replies 3584 Views

      by andrew1, Fri Jan 17, 2020 7:19 am

      3 Replies
      3584 Views
    8. Profx currently not working

      1 Replies 2244 Views

      by Endgame, Tue Jan 21, 2020 1:44 pm

      1 Replies
      2244 Views
    9. Arrows

      3 Replies 3125 Views

      by andrew1, Fri Dec 20, 2019 10:51 am

      3 Replies
      3125 Views
    10. The dots have gone !

      2 Replies 3285 Views

      by BobBiryani, Wed Dec 11, 2019 10:34 am

      2 Replies
      3285 Views
    11. ProFx

      1 Replies 3479 Views

      by thaer566, Thu Nov 21, 2019 5:47 am

      1 Replies
      3479 Views
    12. Updated Build Version available - ProFx 6.3

      7 Replies 6740 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 10, 2019 5:57 am

      7 Replies
      6740 Views
    13. Email alerts

      1 Replies 3002 Views

      by Stevek67, Thu Oct 03, 2019 11:46 am

      1 Replies
      3002 Views
    14. E-Mail Alerts currently not working

      0 Replies 3979 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:57 pm

      0 Replies
      3979 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum