1. Topics

    1. Server error

      2 Replies 162 Views

      by theFlow, Tue Mar 24, 2020 4:37 pm

      2 Replies
      162 Views
    2. Positive Swap Difference But Negative Gains

      3 Replies 262 Views

      by Ruairi, Wed Mar 25, 2020 12:42 pm

      3 Replies
      262 Views
    3. 3 questions about margin

      3 Replies 426 Views

      by theFlow, Thu Mar 19, 2020 8:44 pm

      3 Replies
      426 Views
    4. Please add me to Swap Master Group

      27 Replies 3534 Views

      by kimisiow83, Tue Jan 28, 2020 2:47 am

      27 Replies
      3534 Views
    5. Question with regards to Master EA Setting .

      7 Replies 883 Views

      by cupidsux, Mon Mar 09, 2020 8:06 pm

      7 Replies
      883 Views
    6. modify running portfolio

      3 Replies 369 Views

      by Instars, Tue Mar 17, 2020 8:07 am

      3 Replies
      369 Views
    7. Refund

      1 Replies 191 Views

      by 1qaz2wsx33, Tue Mar 10, 2020 11:19 am

      1 Replies
      191 Views
    8. One currency pair,two positions

      1 Replies 449 Views

      by SwapingChief94, Mon Feb 24, 2020 6:27 pm

      1 Replies
      449 Views
    9. Best brokers combinations

      3 Replies 560 Views

      by SwapingChief94, Wed Feb 19, 2020 8:43 pm

      3 Replies
      560 Views
    10. Is the portfolio mentioned in the manual wrong?

      6 Replies 1047 Views

      by 275694343, Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:01 pm

      6 Replies
      1047 Views
    11. Rebalancing question. Close or just move equity?

      5 Replies 5734 Views

      by andrew1, Sat Dec 14, 2019 11:18 pm

      5 Replies
      5734 Views
    12. Bug on master account?

      12 Replies 1543 Views

      by maxx21, Mon Dec 02, 2019 4:53 am

      12 Replies
      1543 Views
    13. Tools for the trade

      8 Replies 6111 Views

      by Olivier, Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:10 pm

      8 Replies
      6111 Views
    14. Close partial order after LOT size problem

      4 Replies 1882 Views

      by 275694343, Thu Feb 13, 2020 7:52 am

      4 Replies
      1882 Views
    15. How to get in the secret group for swap master?

      3 Replies 717 Views

      by maaku, Fri Jan 24, 2020 12:04 pm

      3 Replies
      717 Views
    16. new problem (?)

      3 Replies 830 Views

      by atomico, Tue Dec 31, 2019 11:20 am

      3 Replies
      830 Views
    17. ask for refund: info...

      2 Replies 470 Views

      by atomico, Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:26 am

      2 Replies
      470 Views
    18. improvements suggestions

      12 Replies 1454 Views

      by Olivier, Sun Dec 01, 2019 2:11 pm

      12 Replies
      1454 Views
    19. 1 Replies
      352 Views
    20. Swap master doesn't allow more than 1 slave per terminal?

      1 Replies 330 Views

      by aizet, Mon Jan 06, 2020 2:30 pm

      1 Replies
      330 Views
    21. Partial Close (All) is not reflected correctly

      1 Replies 263 Views

      by aizet, Sat Jan 04, 2020 6:29 pm

      1 Replies
      263 Views
    22. Lot size... i have problem...

      7 Replies 698 Views

      by atomico, Fri Dec 27, 2019 1:00 pm

      7 Replies
      698 Views
    23. Partial closing vs hedging

      2 Replies 419 Views

      by Olivier, Mon Dec 23, 2019 3:30 pm

      2 Replies
      419 Views
    24. Stop Out levels reversed ?

      6 Replies 766 Views

      by Eric0, Fri Nov 22, 2019 4:10 pm

      6 Replies
      766 Views
    25. Share Portfolios with net positive swap

      11 Replies 1697 Views

      by Olivier, Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:47 pm

      11 Replies
      1697 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum