1. Topics

    1. Tools for the trade

      10 Replies 21934 Views

      by Olivier, Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:10 pm

      10 Replies
      21934 Views
    2. Please add me to Swap Master Group

      87 Replies 267793 Views

      by kimisiow83, Tue Jan 28, 2020 2:47 am

      87 Replies
      267793 Views
    3. ZAR portfolio

      3 Replies 1708 Views

      by Olivier, Thu Apr 08, 2021 10:40 am

      3 Replies
      1708 Views
    4. Swap Master - Symbols with Suffix

      2 Replies 10062 Views

      by douglassnet, Thu Feb 18, 2021 1:00 am

      2 Replies
      10062 Views
    5. Please add me to the swap group

      6 Replies 3284 Views

      by kehlin, Mon Oct 26, 2020 4:44 pm

      6 Replies
      3284 Views
    6. Summary on Active trades

      3 Replies 4320 Views

      by dth111, Fri Jan 08, 2021 12:23 pm

      3 Replies
      4320 Views
    7. One currency pair,two positions

      3 Replies 5491 Views

      by SwapingChief94, Mon Feb 24, 2020 6:27 pm

      3 Replies
      5491 Views
    8. support in spanish?

      1 Replies 1414 Views

      by RaulSancho, Mon Nov 02, 2020 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      1414 Views
    9. autotrading / dll calls

      3 Replies 2116 Views

      by RaulSancho, Fri Oct 30, 2020 7:09 pm

      3 Replies
      2116 Views
    10. Next Version?

      2 Replies 11030 Views

      by alazarus, Sun May 03, 2020 10:06 am

      2 Replies
      11030 Views
    11. stop out

      6 Replies 79778 Views

      by Instars, Mon Apr 06, 2020 10:31 pm

      6 Replies
      79778 Views
    12. 3 questions about margin

      5 Replies 23744 Views

      by theFlow, Thu Mar 19, 2020 8:44 pm

      5 Replies
      23744 Views
    13. Stop Out levels reversed ?

      8 Replies 18409 Views

      by Eric0, Fri Nov 22, 2019 4:10 pm

      8 Replies
      18409 Views
    14. Server error

      2 Replies 13024 Views

      by theFlow, Tue Mar 24, 2020 4:37 pm

      2 Replies
      13024 Views
    15. Positive Swap Difference But Negative Gains

      3 Replies 23377 Views

      by Ruairi, Wed Mar 25, 2020 12:42 pm

      3 Replies
      23377 Views
    16. Question with regards to Master EA Setting .

      7 Replies 12123 Views

      by cupidsux, Mon Mar 09, 2020 8:06 pm

      7 Replies
      12123 Views
    17. modify running portfolio

      3 Replies 6712 Views

      by Instars, Tue Mar 17, 2020 8:07 am

      3 Replies
      6712 Views
    18. Refund

      1 Replies 3783 Views

      by 1qaz2wsx33, Tue Mar 10, 2020 11:19 am

      1 Replies
      3783 Views
    19. Best brokers combinations

      3 Replies 5421 Views

      by SwapingChief94, Wed Feb 19, 2020 8:43 pm

      3 Replies
      5421 Views
    20. Is the portfolio mentioned in the manual wrong?

      6 Replies 7727 Views

      by 275694343, Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:01 pm

      6 Replies
      7727 Views
    21. Rebalancing question. Close or just move equity?

      5 Replies 11349 Views

      by andrew1, Sat Dec 14, 2019 11:18 pm

      5 Replies
      11349 Views
    22. Bug on master account?

      12 Replies 11953 Views

      by maxx21, Mon Dec 02, 2019 4:53 am

      12 Replies
      11953 Views
    23. Close partial order after LOT size problem

      4 Replies 8703 Views

      by 275694343, Thu Feb 13, 2020 7:52 am

      4 Replies
      8703 Views
    24. How to get in the secret group for swap master?

      3 Replies 5135 Views

      by maaku, Fri Jan 24, 2020 12:04 pm

      3 Replies
      5135 Views
    25. new problem (?)

      3 Replies 5049 Views

      by atomico, Tue Dec 31, 2019 11:20 am

      3 Replies
      5049 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum