1. Topics

    1. Tools for the trade

      10 Replies 48510 Views

      by Olivier, Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:10 pm

      10 Replies
      48510 Views
    2. Please add me to Swap Master Group

      87 Replies 337911 Views

      by kimisiow83, Tue Jan 28, 2020 2:47 am

      87 Replies
      337911 Views
    3. ZAR portfolio

      3 Replies 2814 Views

      by Olivier, Thu Apr 08, 2021 10:40 am

      3 Replies
      2814 Views
    4. Swap Master - Symbols with Suffix

      2 Replies 11111 Views

      by douglassnet, Thu Feb 18, 2021 1:00 am

      2 Replies
      11111 Views
    5. Please add me to the swap group

      6 Replies 4478 Views

      by kehlin, Mon Oct 26, 2020 4:44 pm

      6 Replies
      4478 Views
    6. Summary on Active trades

      3 Replies 5577 Views

      by dth111, Fri Jan 08, 2021 12:23 pm

      3 Replies
      5577 Views
    7. One currency pair,two positions

      3 Replies 6576 Views

      by SwapingChief94, Mon Feb 24, 2020 6:27 pm

      3 Replies
      6576 Views
    8. support in spanish?

      1 Replies 2412 Views

      by RaulSancho, Mon Nov 02, 2020 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      2412 Views
    9. autotrading / dll calls

      3 Replies 3174 Views

      by RaulSancho, Fri Oct 30, 2020 7:09 pm

      3 Replies
      3174 Views
    10. Next Version?

      2 Replies 12085 Views

      by alazarus, Sun May 03, 2020 10:06 am

      2 Replies
      12085 Views
    11. stop out

      6 Replies 81045 Views

      by Instars, Mon Apr 06, 2020 10:31 pm

      6 Replies
      81045 Views
    12. 3 questions about margin

      5 Replies 24927 Views

      by theFlow, Thu Mar 19, 2020 8:44 pm

      5 Replies
      24927 Views
    13. Stop Out levels reversed ?

      8 Replies 19729 Views

      by Eric0, Fri Nov 22, 2019 4:10 pm

      8 Replies
      19729 Views
    14. Server error

      2 Replies 14052 Views

      by theFlow, Tue Mar 24, 2020 4:37 pm

      2 Replies
      14052 Views
    15. Positive Swap Difference But Negative Gains

      3 Replies 24478 Views

      by Ruairi, Wed Mar 25, 2020 12:42 pm

      3 Replies
      24478 Views
    16. Question with regards to Master EA Setting .

      7 Replies 13381 Views

      by cupidsux, Mon Mar 09, 2020 8:06 pm

      7 Replies
      13381 Views
    17. modify running portfolio

      3 Replies 7786 Views

      by Instars, Tue Mar 17, 2020 8:07 am

      3 Replies
      7786 Views
    18. Refund

      1 Replies 4787 Views

      by 1qaz2wsx33, Tue Mar 10, 2020 11:19 am

      1 Replies
      4787 Views
    19. Best brokers combinations

      3 Replies 6479 Views

      by SwapingChief94, Wed Feb 19, 2020 8:43 pm

      3 Replies
      6479 Views
    20. Is the portfolio mentioned in the manual wrong?

      6 Replies 8949 Views

      by 275694343, Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:01 pm

      6 Replies
      8949 Views
    21. Rebalancing question. Close or just move equity?

      5 Replies 12524 Views

      by andrew1, Sat Dec 14, 2019 11:18 pm

      5 Replies
      12524 Views
    22. Bug on master account?

      12 Replies 13862 Views

      by maxx21, Mon Dec 02, 2019 4:53 am

      12 Replies
      13862 Views
    23. Close partial order after LOT size problem

      4 Replies 9849 Views

      by 275694343, Thu Feb 13, 2020 7:52 am

      4 Replies
      9849 Views
    24. How to get in the secret group for swap master?

      3 Replies 6214 Views

      by maaku, Fri Jan 24, 2020 12:04 pm

      3 Replies
      6214 Views
    25. new problem (?)

      3 Replies 6125 Views

      by atomico, Tue Dec 31, 2019 11:20 am

      3 Replies
      6125 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum