1. Topics

    1. Tools for the trade

      10 Replies 22038 Views

      by Olivier, Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:10 pm

      10 Replies
      22038 Views
    2. Please add me to Swap Master Group

      87 Replies 268048 Views

      by kimisiow83, Tue Jan 28, 2020 2:47 am

      87 Replies
      268048 Views
    3. ZAR portfolio

      3 Replies 1712 Views

      by Olivier, Thu Apr 08, 2021 10:40 am

      3 Replies
      1712 Views
    4. Swap Master - Symbols with Suffix

      2 Replies 10066 Views

      by douglassnet, Thu Feb 18, 2021 1:00 am

      2 Replies
      10066 Views
    5. Please add me to the swap group

      6 Replies 3288 Views

      by kehlin, Mon Oct 26, 2020 4:44 pm

      6 Replies
      3288 Views
    6. Summary on Active trades

      3 Replies 4324 Views

      by dth111, Fri Jan 08, 2021 12:23 pm

      3 Replies
      4324 Views
    7. One currency pair,two positions

      3 Replies 5495 Views

      by SwapingChief94, Mon Feb 24, 2020 6:27 pm

      3 Replies
      5495 Views
    8. support in spanish?

      1 Replies 1418 Views

      by RaulSancho, Mon Nov 02, 2020 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      1418 Views
    9. autotrading / dll calls

      3 Replies 2121 Views

      by RaulSancho, Fri Oct 30, 2020 7:09 pm

      3 Replies
      2121 Views
    10. Next Version?

      2 Replies 11035 Views

      by alazarus, Sun May 03, 2020 10:06 am

      2 Replies
      11035 Views
    11. stop out

      6 Replies 79782 Views

      by Instars, Mon Apr 06, 2020 10:31 pm

      6 Replies
      79782 Views
    12. 3 questions about margin

      5 Replies 23749 Views

      by theFlow, Thu Mar 19, 2020 8:44 pm

      5 Replies
      23749 Views
    13. Stop Out levels reversed ?

      8 Replies 18413 Views

      by Eric0, Fri Nov 22, 2019 4:10 pm

      8 Replies
      18413 Views
    14. Server error

      2 Replies 13029 Views

      by theFlow, Tue Mar 24, 2020 4:37 pm

      2 Replies
      13029 Views
    15. Positive Swap Difference But Negative Gains

      3 Replies 23381 Views

      by Ruairi, Wed Mar 25, 2020 12:42 pm

      3 Replies
      23381 Views
    16. Question with regards to Master EA Setting .

      7 Replies 12127 Views

      by cupidsux, Mon Mar 09, 2020 8:06 pm

      7 Replies
      12127 Views
    17. modify running portfolio

      3 Replies 6716 Views

      by Instars, Tue Mar 17, 2020 8:07 am

      3 Replies
      6716 Views
    18. Refund

      1 Replies 3787 Views

      by 1qaz2wsx33, Tue Mar 10, 2020 11:19 am

      1 Replies
      3787 Views
    19. Best brokers combinations

      3 Replies 5425 Views

      by SwapingChief94, Wed Feb 19, 2020 8:43 pm

      3 Replies
      5425 Views
    20. Is the portfolio mentioned in the manual wrong?

      6 Replies 7731 Views

      by 275694343, Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:01 pm

      6 Replies
      7731 Views
    21. Rebalancing question. Close or just move equity?

      5 Replies 11354 Views

      by andrew1, Sat Dec 14, 2019 11:18 pm

      5 Replies
      11354 Views
    22. Bug on master account?

      12 Replies 11960 Views

      by maxx21, Mon Dec 02, 2019 4:53 am

      12 Replies
      11960 Views
    23. Close partial order after LOT size problem

      4 Replies 8707 Views

      by 275694343, Thu Feb 13, 2020 7:52 am

      4 Replies
      8707 Views
    24. How to get in the secret group for swap master?

      3 Replies 5139 Views

      by maaku, Fri Jan 24, 2020 12:04 pm

      3 Replies
      5139 Views
    25. new problem (?)

      3 Replies 5053 Views

      by atomico, Tue Dec 31, 2019 11:20 am

      3 Replies
      5053 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum