1. Topics

    1. Tools for the trade

      10 Replies 48517 Views

      by Olivier, Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:10 pm

      10 Replies
      48517 Views
    2. Please add me to Swap Master Group

      87 Replies 337959 Views

      by kimisiow83, Tue Jan 28, 2020 2:47 am

      87 Replies
      337959 Views
    3. ZAR portfolio

      3 Replies 2817 Views

      by Olivier, Thu Apr 08, 2021 10:40 am

      3 Replies
      2817 Views
    4. Swap Master - Symbols with Suffix

      2 Replies 11113 Views

      by douglassnet, Thu Feb 18, 2021 1:00 am

      2 Replies
      11113 Views
    5. Please add me to the swap group

      6 Replies 4483 Views

      by kehlin, Mon Oct 26, 2020 4:44 pm

      6 Replies
      4483 Views
    6. Summary on Active trades

      3 Replies 5592 Views

      by dth111, Fri Jan 08, 2021 12:23 pm

      3 Replies
      5592 Views
    7. One currency pair,two positions

      3 Replies 6581 Views

      by SwapingChief94, Mon Feb 24, 2020 6:27 pm

      3 Replies
      6581 Views
    8. support in spanish?

      1 Replies 2416 Views

      by RaulSancho, Mon Nov 02, 2020 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      2416 Views
    9. autotrading / dll calls

      3 Replies 3178 Views

      by RaulSancho, Fri Oct 30, 2020 7:09 pm

      3 Replies
      3178 Views
    10. Next Version?

      2 Replies 12086 Views

      by alazarus, Sun May 03, 2020 10:06 am

      2 Replies
      12086 Views
    11. stop out

      6 Replies 81053 Views

      by Instars, Mon Apr 06, 2020 10:31 pm

      6 Replies
      81053 Views
    12. 3 questions about margin

      5 Replies 24928 Views

      by theFlow, Thu Mar 19, 2020 8:44 pm

      5 Replies
      24928 Views
    13. Stop Out levels reversed ?

      8 Replies 19738 Views

      by Eric0, Fri Nov 22, 2019 4:10 pm

      8 Replies
      19738 Views
    14. Server error

      2 Replies 14055 Views

      by theFlow, Tue Mar 24, 2020 4:37 pm

      2 Replies
      14055 Views
    15. Positive Swap Difference But Negative Gains

      3 Replies 24482 Views

      by Ruairi, Wed Mar 25, 2020 12:42 pm

      3 Replies
      24482 Views
    16. Question with regards to Master EA Setting .

      7 Replies 13384 Views

      by cupidsux, Mon Mar 09, 2020 8:06 pm

      7 Replies
      13384 Views
    17. modify running portfolio

      3 Replies 7788 Views

      by Instars, Tue Mar 17, 2020 8:07 am

      3 Replies
      7788 Views
    18. Refund

      1 Replies 4788 Views

      by 1qaz2wsx33, Tue Mar 10, 2020 11:19 am

      1 Replies
      4788 Views
    19. Best brokers combinations

      3 Replies 6481 Views

      by SwapingChief94, Wed Feb 19, 2020 8:43 pm

      3 Replies
      6481 Views
    20. Is the portfolio mentioned in the manual wrong?

      6 Replies 8952 Views

      by 275694343, Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:01 pm

      6 Replies
      8952 Views
    21. Rebalancing question. Close or just move equity?

      5 Replies 12528 Views

      by andrew1, Sat Dec 14, 2019 11:18 pm

      5 Replies
      12528 Views
    22. Bug on master account?

      12 Replies 13872 Views

      by maxx21, Mon Dec 02, 2019 4:53 am

      12 Replies
      13872 Views
    23. Close partial order after LOT size problem

      4 Replies 9857 Views

      by 275694343, Thu Feb 13, 2020 7:52 am

      4 Replies
      9857 Views
    24. How to get in the secret group for swap master?

      3 Replies 6216 Views

      by maaku, Fri Jan 24, 2020 12:04 pm

      3 Replies
      6216 Views
    25. new problem (?)

      3 Replies 6131 Views

      by atomico, Tue Dec 31, 2019 11:20 am

      3 Replies
      6131 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum