1. Topics

    1. Please add me to Swap Master Group

      85 Replies 259761 Views

      by kimisiow83, Tue Jan 28, 2020 2:47 am

      85 Replies
      259761 Views
    2. ZAR portfolio

      3 Replies 1335 Views

      by Olivier, Thu Apr 08, 2021 10:40 am

      3 Replies
      1335 Views
    3. Tools for the trade

      9 Replies 20022 Views

      by Olivier, Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:10 pm

      9 Replies
      20022 Views
    4. Swap Master - Symbols with Suffix

      2 Replies 9762 Views

      by douglassnet, Thu Feb 18, 2021 1:00 am

      2 Replies
      9762 Views
    5. Please add me to the swap group

      6 Replies 2799 Views

      by kehlin, Mon Oct 26, 2020 4:44 pm

      6 Replies
      2799 Views
    6. Summary on Active trades

      3 Replies 3975 Views

      by dth111, Fri Jan 08, 2021 12:23 pm

      3 Replies
      3975 Views
    7. One currency pair,two positions

      3 Replies 5127 Views

      by SwapingChief94, Mon Feb 24, 2020 6:27 pm

      3 Replies
      5127 Views
    8. support in spanish?

      1 Replies 1177 Views

      by RaulSancho, Mon Nov 02, 2020 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      1177 Views
    9. autotrading / dll calls

      3 Replies 1790 Views

      by RaulSancho, Fri Oct 30, 2020 7:09 pm

      3 Replies
      1790 Views
    10. Next Version?

      2 Replies 10742 Views

      by alazarus, Sun May 03, 2020 10:06 am

      2 Replies
      10742 Views
    11. stop out

      6 Replies 79234 Views

      by Instars, Mon Apr 06, 2020 10:31 pm

      6 Replies
      79234 Views
    12. 3 questions about margin

      5 Replies 23361 Views

      by theFlow, Thu Mar 19, 2020 8:44 pm

      5 Replies
      23361 Views
    13. Stop Out levels reversed ?

      8 Replies 17879 Views

      by Eric0, Fri Nov 22, 2019 4:10 pm

      8 Replies
      17879 Views
    14. Server error

      2 Replies 12749 Views

      by theFlow, Tue Mar 24, 2020 4:37 pm

      2 Replies
      12749 Views
    15. Positive Swap Difference But Negative Gains

      3 Replies 23060 Views

      by Ruairi, Wed Mar 25, 2020 12:42 pm

      3 Replies
      23060 Views
    16. Question with regards to Master EA Setting .

      7 Replies 11685 Views

      by cupidsux, Mon Mar 09, 2020 8:06 pm

      7 Replies
      11685 Views
    17. modify running portfolio

      3 Replies 6421 Views

      by Instars, Tue Mar 17, 2020 8:07 am

      3 Replies
      6421 Views
    18. Refund

      1 Replies 3571 Views

      by 1qaz2wsx33, Tue Mar 10, 2020 11:19 am

      1 Replies
      3571 Views
    19. Best brokers combinations

      3 Replies 5122 Views

      by SwapingChief94, Wed Feb 19, 2020 8:43 pm

      3 Replies
      5122 Views
    20. Is the portfolio mentioned in the manual wrong?

      6 Replies 7260 Views

      by 275694343, Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:01 pm

      6 Replies
      7260 Views
    21. Rebalancing question. Close or just move equity?

      5 Replies 10936 Views

      by andrew1, Sat Dec 14, 2019 11:18 pm

      5 Replies
      10936 Views
    22. Bug on master account?

      12 Replies 11136 Views

      by maxx21, Mon Dec 02, 2019 4:53 am

      12 Replies
      11136 Views
    23. Close partial order after LOT size problem

      4 Replies 8341 Views

      by 275694343, Thu Feb 13, 2020 7:52 am

      4 Replies
      8341 Views
    24. How to get in the secret group for swap master?

      3 Replies 4808 Views

      by maaku, Fri Jan 24, 2020 12:04 pm

      3 Replies
      4808 Views
    25. new problem (?)

      3 Replies 4760 Views

      by atomico, Tue Dec 31, 2019 11:20 am

      3 Replies
      4760 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum