1. Topics

    1. Please add me to Swap Master Group

      84 Replies 256810 Views

      by kimisiow83, Tue Jan 28, 2020 2:47 am

      84 Replies
      256810 Views
    2. ZAR portfolio

      3 Replies 1133 Views

      by Olivier, Thu Apr 08, 2021 10:40 am

      3 Replies
      1133 Views
    3. Tools for the trade

      9 Replies 19669 Views

      by Olivier, Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:10 pm

      9 Replies
      19669 Views
    4. Swap Master - Symbols with Suffix

      2 Replies 9628 Views

      by douglassnet, Thu Feb 18, 2021 1:00 am

      2 Replies
      9628 Views
    5. Please add me to the swap group

      6 Replies 2571 Views

      by kehlin, Mon Oct 26, 2020 4:44 pm

      6 Replies
      2571 Views
    6. Summary on Active trades

      3 Replies 3808 Views

      by dth111, Fri Jan 08, 2021 12:23 pm

      3 Replies
      3808 Views
    7. One currency pair,two positions

      3 Replies 4960 Views

      by SwapingChief94, Mon Feb 24, 2020 6:27 pm

      3 Replies
      4960 Views
    8. support in spanish?

      1 Replies 1086 Views

      by RaulSancho, Mon Nov 02, 2020 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      1086 Views
    9. autotrading / dll calls

      3 Replies 1641 Views

      by RaulSancho, Fri Oct 30, 2020 7:09 pm

      3 Replies
      1641 Views
    10. Next Version?

      2 Replies 10600 Views

      by alazarus, Sun May 03, 2020 10:06 am

      2 Replies
      10600 Views
    11. stop out

      6 Replies 78928 Views

      by Instars, Mon Apr 06, 2020 10:31 pm

      6 Replies
      78928 Views
    12. 3 questions about margin

      5 Replies 23129 Views

      by theFlow, Thu Mar 19, 2020 8:44 pm

      5 Replies
      23129 Views
    13. Stop Out levels reversed ?

      8 Replies 17543 Views

      by Eric0, Fri Nov 22, 2019 4:10 pm

      8 Replies
      17543 Views
    14. Server error

      2 Replies 12603 Views

      by theFlow, Tue Mar 24, 2020 4:37 pm

      2 Replies
      12603 Views
    15. Positive Swap Difference But Negative Gains

      3 Replies 22879 Views

      by Ruairi, Wed Mar 25, 2020 12:42 pm

      3 Replies
      22879 Views
    16. Question with regards to Master EA Setting .

      7 Replies 11451 Views

      by cupidsux, Mon Mar 09, 2020 8:06 pm

      7 Replies
      11451 Views
    17. modify running portfolio

      3 Replies 6272 Views

      by Instars, Tue Mar 17, 2020 8:07 am

      3 Replies
      6272 Views
    18. Refund

      1 Replies 3475 Views

      by 1qaz2wsx33, Tue Mar 10, 2020 11:19 am

      1 Replies
      3475 Views
    19. Best brokers combinations

      3 Replies 4984 Views

      by SwapingChief94, Wed Feb 19, 2020 8:43 pm

      3 Replies
      4984 Views
    20. Is the portfolio mentioned in the manual wrong?

      6 Replies 7045 Views

      by 275694343, Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:01 pm

      6 Replies
      7045 Views
    21. Rebalancing question. Close or just move equity?

      5 Replies 10715 Views

      by andrew1, Sat Dec 14, 2019 11:18 pm

      5 Replies
      10715 Views
    22. Bug on master account?

      12 Replies 10589 Views

      by maxx21, Mon Dec 02, 2019 4:53 am

      12 Replies
      10589 Views
    23. Close partial order after LOT size problem

      4 Replies 8162 Views

      by 275694343, Thu Feb 13, 2020 7:52 am

      4 Replies
      8162 Views
    24. How to get in the secret group for swap master?

      3 Replies 4638 Views

      by maaku, Fri Jan 24, 2020 12:04 pm

      3 Replies
      4638 Views
    25. new problem (?)

      3 Replies 4607 Views

      by atomico, Tue Dec 31, 2019 11:20 am

      3 Replies
      4607 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum