1. Topics

    1. MT5 Brokers

      0 Replies 127 Views

      by dth111, Tue Nov 30, 2021 12:28 pm

      0 Replies
      127 Views
    2. Any issues with brokers banning accounts?

      2 Replies 579 Views

      by wsb_chad, Sat Nov 13, 2021 5:34 pm

      2 Replies
      579 Views
    3. Tools for the trade

      10 Replies 49093 Views

      by Olivier, Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:10 pm

      10 Replies
      49093 Views
    4. Please add me to Swap Master Group

      87 Replies 341121 Views

      by kimisiow83, Tue Jan 28, 2020 2:47 am

      87 Replies
      341121 Views
    5. ZAR portfolio

      3 Replies 3101 Views

      by Olivier, Thu Apr 08, 2021 10:40 am

      3 Replies
      3101 Views
    6. Swap Master - Symbols with Suffix

      2 Replies 11337 Views

      by douglassnet, Thu Feb 18, 2021 1:00 am

      2 Replies
      11337 Views
    7. Please add me to the swap group

      6 Replies 4766 Views

      by kehlin, Mon Oct 26, 2020 4:44 pm

      6 Replies
      4766 Views
    8. Summary on Active trades

      3 Replies 6087 Views

      by dth111, Fri Jan 08, 2021 12:23 pm

      3 Replies
      6087 Views
    9. One currency pair,two positions

      3 Replies 6784 Views

      by SwapingChief94, Mon Feb 24, 2020 6:27 pm

      3 Replies
      6784 Views
    10. support in spanish?

      1 Replies 2558 Views

      by RaulSancho, Mon Nov 02, 2020 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      2558 Views
    11. autotrading / dll calls

      3 Replies 3397 Views

      by RaulSancho, Fri Oct 30, 2020 7:09 pm

      3 Replies
      3397 Views
    12. Next Version?

      2 Replies 12261 Views

      by alazarus, Sun May 03, 2020 10:06 am

      2 Replies
      12261 Views
    13. stop out

      6 Replies 81365 Views

      by Instars, Mon Apr 06, 2020 10:31 pm

      6 Replies
      81365 Views
    14. 3 questions about margin

      5 Replies 25222 Views

      by theFlow, Thu Mar 19, 2020 8:44 pm

      5 Replies
      25222 Views
    15. Stop Out levels reversed ?

      8 Replies 20066 Views

      by Eric0, Fri Nov 22, 2019 4:10 pm

      8 Replies
      20066 Views
    16. Server error

      2 Replies 14230 Views

      by theFlow, Tue Mar 24, 2020 4:37 pm

      2 Replies
      14230 Views
    17. Positive Swap Difference But Negative Gains

      3 Replies 24702 Views

      by Ruairi, Wed Mar 25, 2020 12:42 pm

      3 Replies
      24702 Views
    18. Question with regards to Master EA Setting .

      7 Replies 13701 Views

      by cupidsux, Mon Mar 09, 2020 8:06 pm

      7 Replies
      13701 Views
    19. modify running portfolio

      3 Replies 7982 Views

      by Instars, Tue Mar 17, 2020 8:07 am

      3 Replies
      7982 Views
    20. Refund

      1 Replies 4918 Views

      by 1qaz2wsx33, Tue Mar 10, 2020 11:19 am

      1 Replies
      4918 Views
    21. Best brokers combinations

      3 Replies 6661 Views

      by SwapingChief94, Wed Feb 19, 2020 8:43 pm

      3 Replies
      6661 Views
    22. Is the portfolio mentioned in the manual wrong?

      6 Replies 9231 Views

      by 275694343, Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:01 pm

      6 Replies
      9231 Views
    23. Rebalancing question. Close or just move equity?

      5 Replies 12768 Views

      by andrew1, Sat Dec 14, 2019 11:18 pm

      5 Replies
      12768 Views
    24. Bug on master account?

      12 Replies 14409 Views

      by maxx21, Mon Dec 02, 2019 4:53 am

      12 Replies
      14409 Views
    25. Close partial order after LOT size problem

      4 Replies 10058 Views

      by 275694343, Thu Feb 13, 2020 7:52 am

      4 Replies
      10058 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum