1. Topics

    1. December 29, 2020 |+426 Points (floating) DE30 | Short Term Trading

      2 Replies 550 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:03 am

      2 Replies
      550 Views
    2. December 28, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      2 Replies 358 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Dec 28, 2020 8:19 am

      2 Replies
      358 Views
    3. December 24, 2020 | No new Positions | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 719 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Dec 24, 2020 8:02 am

      0 Replies
      719 Views
    4. December 23, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 5588 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Dec 23, 2020 8:00 am

      0 Replies
      5588 Views
    5. December 21, 2020 | +423 Pips | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 4887 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Dec 21, 2020 8:17 am

      0 Replies
      4887 Views
    6. October 16, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 2263 Views

      by Alexander, Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:46 am

      0 Replies
      2263 Views
    7. October 15, 2020 |Trade construction example | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 5597 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 15, 2020 7:23 am

      0 Replies
      5597 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      3728 Views
    9. October 12, 2020 |USTEC Example | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 2883 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Oct 12, 2020 3:29 pm

      0 Replies
      2883 Views
    10. October 9, 2020 |Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 2213 Views

      by Alexander, Fri Oct 09, 2020 6:50 am

      0 Replies
      2213 Views
    11. October 8, 2020 | +70 Pips | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 2009 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 08, 2020 6:53 am

      0 Replies
      2009 Views
    12. October 7, 2020 | +45 Pips | Short Term Trading

      2 Replies 1563 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Oct 07, 2020 7:57 am

      2 Replies
      1563 Views
    13. October 05, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 2613 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Oct 05, 2020 5:55 am

      0 Replies
      2613 Views
    14. October 01, 2020 |+142 Pips | Shake and bake!

      2 Replies 1838 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 01, 2020 3:45 pm

      2 Replies
      1838 Views
    15. September 30, 2020 |No man's land example.

      0 Replies 3570 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:17 am

      0 Replies
      3570 Views
    16. September 29, 2020 |+227 Pips (+7.9%) | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 3504 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Sep 29, 2020 1:09 pm

      0 Replies
      3504 Views
    17. September 22, 2020 |+353 Pips | Short Term Trading

      5 Replies 2258 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:13 am

      5 Replies
      2258 Views
    18. September 8th , 2020 | +15.9

      1 Replies 793 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:29 am

      1 Replies
      793 Views
    19. September 8th , 2020 | +17.4 & +27.4

      6 Replies 2171 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Tue Sep 08, 2020 9:08 am

      6 Replies
      2171 Views
    20. September 7th , 2020 | +11.6 & +20.7

      1 Replies 771 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Mon Sep 07, 2020 10:32 am

      1 Replies
      771 Views
    21. September 3rd , 2020 | -12.8 Sell +12.4

      0 Replies 1448 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Thu Sep 03, 2020 11:05 am

      0 Replies
      1448 Views
    22. September 2nd , 2020 | +20

      1 Replies 1584 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Wed Sep 02, 2020 8:13 am

      1 Replies
      1584 Views
    23. August 31, 2020 | +35 Pips | Short Term Trading

      1 Replies 3283 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:07 am

      1 Replies
      3283 Views
    24. 3 Replies
      2132 Views
    25. August 26, 2020 | +12.6 Pips

      1 Replies 5935 Views

      by Andrew, Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:33 am

      1 Replies
      5935 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum