1. Topics

    1. October 16, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 1389 Views

      by Alexander, Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:46 am

      0 Replies
      1389 Views
    2. October 15, 2020 |Trade construction example | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 5056 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 15, 2020 7:23 am

      0 Replies
      5056 Views
    3. 0 Replies
      3230 Views
    4. October 12, 2020 |USTEC Example | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 2391 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Oct 12, 2020 3:29 pm

      0 Replies
      2391 Views
    5. October 9, 2020 |Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 1734 Views

      by Alexander, Fri Oct 09, 2020 6:50 am

      0 Replies
      1734 Views
    6. October 8, 2020 | +70 Pips | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 1528 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 08, 2020 6:53 am

      0 Replies
      1528 Views
    7. October 7, 2020 | +45 Pips | Short Term Trading

      2 Replies 1215 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Oct 07, 2020 7:57 am

      2 Replies
      1215 Views
    8. October 05, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 2168 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Oct 05, 2020 5:55 am

      0 Replies
      2168 Views
    9. October 01, 2020 |+142 Pips | Shake and bake!

      2 Replies 1506 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 01, 2020 3:45 pm

      2 Replies
      1506 Views
    10. September 30, 2020 |No man's land example.

      0 Replies 3103 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:17 am

      0 Replies
      3103 Views
    11. September 29, 2020 |+227 Pips (+7.9%) | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 3037 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Sep 29, 2020 1:09 pm

      0 Replies
      3037 Views
    12. September 22, 2020 |+353 Pips | Short Term Trading

      6 Replies 1727 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:13 am

      6 Replies
      1727 Views
    13. September 8th , 2020 | +15.9

      1 Replies 521 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:29 am

      1 Replies
      521 Views
    14. September 8th , 2020 | +17.4 & +27.4

      6 Replies 1578 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Tue Sep 08, 2020 9:08 am

      6 Replies
      1578 Views
    15. September 7th , 2020 | +11.6 & +20.7

      1 Replies 550 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Mon Sep 07, 2020 10:32 am

      1 Replies
      550 Views
    16. September 3rd , 2020 | -12.8 Sell +12.4

      0 Replies 1043 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Thu Sep 03, 2020 11:05 am

      0 Replies
      1043 Views
    17. September 2nd , 2020 | +20

      1 Replies 1355 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Wed Sep 02, 2020 8:13 am

      1 Replies
      1355 Views
    18. August 31, 2020 | +35 Pips | Short Term Trading

      1 Replies 3046 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:07 am

      1 Replies
      3046 Views
    19. 3 Replies
      1761 Views
    20. August 26, 2020 | +12.6 Pips

      1 Replies 5651 Views

      by Andrew, Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:33 am

      1 Replies
      5651 Views
    21. August 18, 2020 | -4.4 Pips | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 1758 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Aug 18, 2020 8:09 am

      0 Replies
      1758 Views
    22. August 11, 2020 | +46 Pips | Short Term Trading

      1 Replies 3054 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Aug 11, 2020 9:16 am

      1 Replies
      3054 Views
    23. August 10, 2020 | +119 Pips | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 3005 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Aug 10, 2020 2:41 pm

      0 Replies
      3005 Views
    24. August 07, 2020 | +28 Pips | Short Term Trading

      2 Replies 1792 Views

      by Alexander, Fri Aug 07, 2020 7:06 am

      2 Replies
      1792 Views
    25. August 06, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      1 Replies 3172 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Aug 06, 2020 6:47 am

      1 Replies
      3172 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum