1. Topics

    1. December 29, 2020 |+426 Points (floating) DE30 | Short Term Trading

      2 Replies 2656 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:03 am

      2 Replies
      2656 Views
    2. December 28, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      2 Replies 1333 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Dec 28, 2020 8:19 am

      2 Replies
      1333 Views
    3. December 24, 2020 | No new Positions | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 1959 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Dec 24, 2020 8:02 am

      0 Replies
      1959 Views
    4. December 23, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 6838 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Dec 23, 2020 8:00 am

      0 Replies
      6838 Views
    5. December 21, 2020 | +423 Pips | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 6132 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Dec 21, 2020 8:17 am

      0 Replies
      6132 Views
    6. October 16, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 3557 Views

      by Alexander, Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:46 am

      0 Replies
      3557 Views
    7. October 15, 2020 |Trade construction example | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 6843 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 15, 2020 7:23 am

      0 Replies
      6843 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      5047 Views
    9. October 12, 2020 |USTEC Example | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 4132 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Oct 12, 2020 3:29 pm

      0 Replies
      4132 Views
    10. October 9, 2020 |Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 3454 Views

      by Alexander, Fri Oct 09, 2020 6:50 am

      0 Replies
      3454 Views
    11. October 8, 2020 | +70 Pips | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 3247 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 08, 2020 6:53 am

      0 Replies
      3247 Views
    12. October 7, 2020 | +45 Pips | Short Term Trading

      2 Replies 2255 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Oct 07, 2020 7:57 am

      2 Replies
      2255 Views
    13. October 05, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 3855 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Oct 05, 2020 5:55 am

      0 Replies
      3855 Views
    14. October 01, 2020 |+142 Pips | Shake and bake!

      2 Replies 2389 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 01, 2020 3:45 pm

      2 Replies
      2389 Views
    15. September 30, 2020 |No man's land example.

      0 Replies 4657 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:17 am

      0 Replies
      4657 Views
    16. September 29, 2020 |+227 Pips (+7.9%) | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 4573 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Sep 29, 2020 1:09 pm

      0 Replies
      4573 Views
    17. September 22, 2020 |+353 Pips | Short Term Trading

      5 Replies 3056 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:13 am

      5 Replies
      3056 Views
    18. September 8th , 2020 | +15.9

      1 Replies 1224 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:29 am

      1 Replies
      1224 Views
    19. September 8th , 2020 | +17.4 & +27.4

      6 Replies 3051 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Tue Sep 08, 2020 9:08 am

      6 Replies
      3051 Views
    20. September 7th , 2020 | +11.6 & +20.7

      1 Replies 1217 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Mon Sep 07, 2020 10:32 am

      1 Replies
      1217 Views
    21. September 3rd , 2020 | -12.8 Sell +12.4

      0 Replies 2622 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Thu Sep 03, 2020 11:05 am

      0 Replies
      2622 Views
    22. September 2nd , 2020 | +20

      1 Replies 1944 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Wed Sep 02, 2020 8:13 am

      1 Replies
      1944 Views
    23. August 31, 2020 | +35 Pips | Short Term Trading

      1 Replies 3617 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:07 am

      1 Replies
      3617 Views
    24. 3 Replies
      2680 Views
    25. August 26, 2020 | +12.6 Pips

      1 Replies 6438 Views

      by Andrew, Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:33 am

      1 Replies
      6438 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum