1. Topics

    1. December 29, 2020 |+426 Points (floating) DE30 | Short Term Trading

      4 Replies 6628 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:03 am

      4 Replies
      6628 Views
    2. December 28, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      2 Replies 3050 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Dec 28, 2020 8:19 am

      2 Replies
      3050 Views
    3. December 24, 2020 | No new Positions | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 4699 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Dec 24, 2020 8:02 am

      0 Replies
      4699 Views
    4. December 23, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 9557 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Dec 23, 2020 8:00 am

      0 Replies
      9557 Views
    5. December 21, 2020 | +423 Pips | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 8905 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Dec 21, 2020 8:17 am

      0 Replies
      8905 Views
    6. October 16, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 6295 Views

      by Alexander, Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:46 am

      0 Replies
      6295 Views
    7. October 15, 2020 |Trade construction example | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 9525 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 15, 2020 7:23 am

      0 Replies
      9525 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      7764 Views
    9. October 12, 2020 |USTEC Example | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 6772 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Oct 12, 2020 3:29 pm

      0 Replies
      6772 Views
    10. October 9, 2020 |Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 6121 Views

      by Alexander, Fri Oct 09, 2020 6:50 am

      0 Replies
      6121 Views
    11. October 8, 2020 | +70 Pips | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 5873 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 08, 2020 6:53 am

      0 Replies
      5873 Views
    12. October 7, 2020 | +45 Pips | Short Term Trading

      2 Replies 3822 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Oct 07, 2020 7:57 am

      2 Replies
      3822 Views
    13. October 05, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 6501 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Oct 05, 2020 5:55 am

      0 Replies
      6501 Views
    14. October 01, 2020 |+142 Pips | Shake and bake!

      2 Replies 3972 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 01, 2020 3:45 pm

      2 Replies
      3972 Views
    15. September 30, 2020 |No man's land example.

      0 Replies 7342 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:17 am

      0 Replies
      7342 Views
    16. September 29, 2020 |+227 Pips (+7.9%) | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 7216 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Sep 29, 2020 1:09 pm

      0 Replies
      7216 Views
    17. September 22, 2020 |+353 Pips | Short Term Trading

      5 Replies 5165 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:13 am

      5 Replies
      5165 Views
    18. September 8th , 2020 | +15.9

      1 Replies 2721 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:29 am

      1 Replies
      2721 Views
    19. September 8th , 2020 | +17.4 & +27.4

      6 Replies 5408 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Tue Sep 08, 2020 9:08 am

      6 Replies
      5408 Views
    20. September 7th , 2020 | +11.6 & +20.7

      1 Replies 2594 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Mon Sep 07, 2020 10:32 am

      1 Replies
      2594 Views
    21. September 3rd , 2020 | -12.8 Sell +12.4

      0 Replies 5298 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Thu Sep 03, 2020 11:05 am

      0 Replies
      5298 Views
    22. September 2nd , 2020 | +20

      1 Replies 3353 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Wed Sep 02, 2020 8:13 am

      1 Replies
      3353 Views
    23. August 31, 2020 | +35 Pips | Short Term Trading

      1 Replies 5022 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:07 am

      1 Replies
      5022 Views
    24. 3 Replies
      4425 Views
    25. August 26, 2020 | +12.6 Pips

      1 Replies 8005 Views

      by Andrew, Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:33 am

      1 Replies
      8005 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum