1. Topics

    1. December 29, 2020 |+426 Points (floating) DE30 | Short Term Trading

      4 Replies 3131 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:03 am

      4 Replies
      3131 Views
    2. December 28, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      2 Replies 1540 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Dec 28, 2020 8:19 am

      2 Replies
      1540 Views
    3. December 24, 2020 | No new Positions | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 2297 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Dec 24, 2020 8:02 am

      0 Replies
      2297 Views
    4. December 23, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 7182 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Dec 23, 2020 8:00 am

      0 Replies
      7182 Views
    5. December 21, 2020 | +423 Pips | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 6477 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Dec 21, 2020 8:17 am

      0 Replies
      6477 Views
    6. October 16, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 3834 Views

      by Alexander, Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:46 am

      0 Replies
      3834 Views
    7. October 15, 2020 |Trade construction example | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 7125 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 15, 2020 7:23 am

      0 Replies
      7125 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      5337 Views
    9. October 12, 2020 |USTEC Example | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 4403 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Oct 12, 2020 3:29 pm

      0 Replies
      4403 Views
    10. October 9, 2020 |Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 3735 Views

      by Alexander, Fri Oct 09, 2020 6:50 am

      0 Replies
      3735 Views
    11. October 8, 2020 | +70 Pips | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 3519 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 08, 2020 6:53 am

      0 Replies
      3519 Views
    12. October 7, 2020 | +45 Pips | Short Term Trading

      2 Replies 2367 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Oct 07, 2020 7:57 am

      2 Replies
      2367 Views
    13. October 05, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 4142 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Oct 05, 2020 5:55 am

      0 Replies
      4142 Views
    14. October 01, 2020 |+142 Pips | Shake and bake!

      2 Replies 2494 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 01, 2020 3:45 pm

      2 Replies
      2494 Views
    15. September 30, 2020 |No man's land example.

      0 Replies 4944 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:17 am

      0 Replies
      4944 Views
    16. September 29, 2020 |+227 Pips (+7.9%) | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 4854 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Sep 29, 2020 1:09 pm

      0 Replies
      4854 Views
    17. September 22, 2020 |+353 Pips | Short Term Trading

      5 Replies 3215 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:13 am

      5 Replies
      3215 Views
    18. September 8th , 2020 | +15.9

      1 Replies 1318 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:29 am

      1 Replies
      1318 Views
    19. September 8th , 2020 | +17.4 & +27.4

      6 Replies 3260 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Tue Sep 08, 2020 9:08 am

      6 Replies
      3260 Views
    20. September 7th , 2020 | +11.6 & +20.7

      1 Replies 1301 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Mon Sep 07, 2020 10:32 am

      1 Replies
      1301 Views
    21. September 3rd , 2020 | -12.8 Sell +12.4

      0 Replies 2922 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Thu Sep 03, 2020 11:05 am

      0 Replies
      2922 Views
    22. September 2nd , 2020 | +20

      1 Replies 2036 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Wed Sep 02, 2020 8:13 am

      1 Replies
      2036 Views
    23. August 31, 2020 | +35 Pips | Short Term Trading

      1 Replies 3704 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:07 am

      1 Replies
      3704 Views
    24. 3 Replies
      2818 Views
    25. August 26, 2020 | +12.6 Pips

      1 Replies 6547 Views

      by Andrew, Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:33 am

      1 Replies
      6547 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum