1. Topics

    1. December 29, 2020 |+426 Points (floating) DE30 | Short Term Trading

      4 Replies 4151 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:03 am

      4 Replies
      4151 Views
    2. December 28, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      2 Replies 1951 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Dec 28, 2020 8:19 am

      2 Replies
      1951 Views
    3. December 24, 2020 | No new Positions | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 2637 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Dec 24, 2020 8:02 am

      0 Replies
      2637 Views
    4. December 23, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 7502 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Dec 23, 2020 8:00 am

      0 Replies
      7502 Views
    5. December 21, 2020 | +423 Pips | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 6842 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Dec 21, 2020 8:17 am

      0 Replies
      6842 Views
    6. October 16, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 4244 Views

      by Alexander, Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:46 am

      0 Replies
      4244 Views
    7. October 15, 2020 |Trade construction example | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 7490 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 15, 2020 7:23 am

      0 Replies
      7490 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      5720 Views
    9. October 12, 2020 |USTEC Example | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 4725 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Oct 12, 2020 3:29 pm

      0 Replies
      4725 Views
    10. October 9, 2020 |Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 4073 Views

      by Alexander, Fri Oct 09, 2020 6:50 am

      0 Replies
      4073 Views
    11. October 8, 2020 | +70 Pips | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 3830 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 08, 2020 6:53 am

      0 Replies
      3830 Views
    12. October 7, 2020 | +45 Pips | Short Term Trading

      2 Replies 2772 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Oct 07, 2020 7:57 am

      2 Replies
      2772 Views
    13. October 05, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 4454 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Oct 05, 2020 5:55 am

      0 Replies
      4454 Views
    14. October 01, 2020 |+142 Pips | Shake and bake!

      2 Replies 2897 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 01, 2020 3:45 pm

      2 Replies
      2897 Views
    15. September 30, 2020 |No man's land example.

      0 Replies 5298 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:17 am

      0 Replies
      5298 Views
    16. September 29, 2020 |+227 Pips (+7.9%) | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 5186 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Sep 29, 2020 1:09 pm

      0 Replies
      5186 Views
    17. September 22, 2020 |+353 Pips | Short Term Trading

      5 Replies 3864 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:13 am

      5 Replies
      3864 Views
    18. September 8th , 2020 | +15.9

      1 Replies 1675 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:29 am

      1 Replies
      1675 Views
    19. September 8th , 2020 | +17.4 & +27.4

      6 Replies 3984 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Tue Sep 08, 2020 9:08 am

      6 Replies
      3984 Views
    20. September 7th , 2020 | +11.6 & +20.7

      1 Replies 1624 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Mon Sep 07, 2020 10:32 am

      1 Replies
      1624 Views
    21. September 3rd , 2020 | -12.8 Sell +12.4

      0 Replies 3242 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Thu Sep 03, 2020 11:05 am

      0 Replies
      3242 Views
    22. September 2nd , 2020 | +20

      1 Replies 2365 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Wed Sep 02, 2020 8:13 am

      1 Replies
      2365 Views
    23. August 31, 2020 | +35 Pips | Short Term Trading

      1 Replies 4030 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:07 am

      1 Replies
      4030 Views
    24. 3 Replies
      3328 Views
    25. August 26, 2020 | +12.6 Pips

      1 Replies 7005 Views

      by Andrew, Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:33 am

      1 Replies
      7005 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum