1. Topics

    1. December 29, 2020 |+426 Points (floating) DE30 | Short Term Trading

      4 Replies 3125 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:03 am

      4 Replies
      3125 Views
    2. December 28, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      2 Replies 1539 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Dec 28, 2020 8:19 am

      2 Replies
      1539 Views
    3. December 24, 2020 | No new Positions | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 2296 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Dec 24, 2020 8:02 am

      0 Replies
      2296 Views
    4. December 23, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 7181 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Dec 23, 2020 8:00 am

      0 Replies
      7181 Views
    5. December 21, 2020 | +423 Pips | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 6477 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Dec 21, 2020 8:17 am

      0 Replies
      6477 Views
    6. October 16, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 3833 Views

      by Alexander, Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:46 am

      0 Replies
      3833 Views
    7. October 15, 2020 |Trade construction example | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 7124 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 15, 2020 7:23 am

      0 Replies
      7124 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      5335 Views
    9. October 12, 2020 |USTEC Example | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 4402 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Oct 12, 2020 3:29 pm

      0 Replies
      4402 Views
    10. October 9, 2020 |Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 3734 Views

      by Alexander, Fri Oct 09, 2020 6:50 am

      0 Replies
      3734 Views
    11. October 8, 2020 | +70 Pips | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 3518 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 08, 2020 6:53 am

      0 Replies
      3518 Views
    12. October 7, 2020 | +45 Pips | Short Term Trading

      2 Replies 2366 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Oct 07, 2020 7:57 am

      2 Replies
      2366 Views
    13. October 05, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 4141 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Oct 05, 2020 5:55 am

      0 Replies
      4141 Views
    14. October 01, 2020 |+142 Pips | Shake and bake!

      2 Replies 2493 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 01, 2020 3:45 pm

      2 Replies
      2493 Views
    15. September 30, 2020 |No man's land example.

      0 Replies 4943 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:17 am

      0 Replies
      4943 Views
    16. September 29, 2020 |+227 Pips (+7.9%) | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 4853 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Sep 29, 2020 1:09 pm

      0 Replies
      4853 Views
    17. September 22, 2020 |+353 Pips | Short Term Trading

      5 Replies 3212 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:13 am

      5 Replies
      3212 Views
    18. September 8th , 2020 | +15.9

      1 Replies 1317 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:29 am

      1 Replies
      1317 Views
    19. September 8th , 2020 | +17.4 & +27.4

      6 Replies 3259 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Tue Sep 08, 2020 9:08 am

      6 Replies
      3259 Views
    20. September 7th , 2020 | +11.6 & +20.7

      1 Replies 1300 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Mon Sep 07, 2020 10:32 am

      1 Replies
      1300 Views
    21. September 3rd , 2020 | -12.8 Sell +12.4

      0 Replies 2918 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Thu Sep 03, 2020 11:05 am

      0 Replies
      2918 Views
    22. September 2nd , 2020 | +20

      1 Replies 2035 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Wed Sep 02, 2020 8:13 am

      1 Replies
      2035 Views
    23. August 31, 2020 | +35 Pips | Short Term Trading

      1 Replies 3703 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:07 am

      1 Replies
      3703 Views
    24. 3 Replies
      2817 Views
    25. August 26, 2020 | +12.6 Pips

      1 Replies 6546 Views

      by Andrew, Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:33 am

      1 Replies
      6546 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum