1. Topics

    1. December 29, 2020 |+426 Points (floating) DE30 | Short Term Trading

      4 Replies 4142 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:03 am

      4 Replies
      4142 Views
    2. December 28, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      2 Replies 1947 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Dec 28, 2020 8:19 am

      2 Replies
      1947 Views
    3. December 24, 2020 | No new Positions | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 2629 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Dec 24, 2020 8:02 am

      0 Replies
      2629 Views
    4. December 23, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 7494 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Dec 23, 2020 8:00 am

      0 Replies
      7494 Views
    5. December 21, 2020 | +423 Pips | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 6834 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Dec 21, 2020 8:17 am

      0 Replies
      6834 Views
    6. October 16, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 4236 Views

      by Alexander, Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:46 am

      0 Replies
      4236 Views
    7. October 15, 2020 |Trade construction example | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 7482 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 15, 2020 7:23 am

      0 Replies
      7482 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      5712 Views
    9. October 12, 2020 |USTEC Example | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 4717 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Oct 12, 2020 3:29 pm

      0 Replies
      4717 Views
    10. October 9, 2020 |Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 4065 Views

      by Alexander, Fri Oct 09, 2020 6:50 am

      0 Replies
      4065 Views
    11. October 8, 2020 | +70 Pips | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 3822 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 08, 2020 6:53 am

      0 Replies
      3822 Views
    12. October 7, 2020 | +45 Pips | Short Term Trading

      2 Replies 2768 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Oct 07, 2020 7:57 am

      2 Replies
      2768 Views
    13. October 05, 2020 | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 4446 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Oct 05, 2020 5:55 am

      0 Replies
      4446 Views
    14. October 01, 2020 |+142 Pips | Shake and bake!

      2 Replies 2893 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Oct 01, 2020 3:45 pm

      2 Replies
      2893 Views
    15. September 30, 2020 |No man's land example.

      0 Replies 5290 Views

      by Alexander, Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:17 am

      0 Replies
      5290 Views
    16. September 29, 2020 |+227 Pips (+7.9%) | Short Term Trading

      0 Replies 5178 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Sep 29, 2020 1:09 pm

      0 Replies
      5178 Views
    17. September 22, 2020 |+353 Pips | Short Term Trading

      5 Replies 3860 Views

      by Alexander, Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:13 am

      5 Replies
      3860 Views
    18. September 8th , 2020 | +15.9

      1 Replies 1671 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:29 am

      1 Replies
      1671 Views
    19. September 8th , 2020 | +17.4 & +27.4

      6 Replies 3980 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Tue Sep 08, 2020 9:08 am

      6 Replies
      3980 Views
    20. September 7th , 2020 | +11.6 & +20.7

      1 Replies 1619 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Mon Sep 07, 2020 10:32 am

      1 Replies
      1619 Views
    21. September 3rd , 2020 | -12.8 Sell +12.4

      0 Replies 3234 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Thu Sep 03, 2020 11:05 am

      0 Replies
      3234 Views
    22. September 2nd , 2020 | +20

      1 Replies 2361 Views

      by fxbountyhunter, Wed Sep 02, 2020 8:13 am

      1 Replies
      2361 Views
    23. August 31, 2020 | +35 Pips | Short Term Trading

      1 Replies 4022 Views

      by Alexander, Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:07 am

      1 Replies
      4022 Views
    24. 3 Replies
      3324 Views
    25. August 26, 2020 | +12.6 Pips

      1 Replies 6999 Views

      by Andrew, Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:33 am

      1 Replies
      6999 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum